Head Office

Haryana State Industrial & Infrastructure Development Corporation Limited,
Plot No: C-13-14, Sector 6,
Panchkula-134109 ,
Haryana, INDIA

Enquiries:

+91-172-2590481-483

Fax: +91-172-2590474

E-Mail : info@hsiidc.org.in


View Larger Map

List of HODs at HO, Panchkula

Sr.
No.
Name & designation of the Officer Phone No. (Office) Head of the
Division/ Branch
E-Mail
1.
Dr. Narhari Singh Banger, HCS,
Managing Director
+91-172-2590324 (D)
+91-172-2590475 (O)
MD/HSIIDC

mdhsiidchry@gmail.com

2.

Sh.Subhash Chander Bishnoi, Engineer-In-Chief

    eichsiidchry@gmail.com
3. Sh. Gurmeet Kaur, CTP 2560130 Infrastructure Planning

ctphsiidc.rk@gmail.com
hsiidcipd2@gmail.com 
hsiidchoipd@gmail.com

4. Sh.Mahavir Singh, CVO +91-172-2584233

Finance, Recovery, Disbursement & Equity

mahas61@rediffmail.com

5. Sh. Manoj Pal Singh,
GM
+91-172-2590371 PR Cell, BDC, Commercial & Housing, MOU gmbdchsiidc@gmail.com
6. Sh.Rakesh Tuteja, GM

+91-172-2584839

Accounts

tutejarakesh@hotmail.com

7.

Sh. Sandeep Chawla,GM

+91-172-2567089 Personnel & Administration, 

sandeepchawla.hsiidc@gmail.com

8 Sh.P.K.Garg, GM +91-172-2568204 KMP & Industrial Area pkgarghsiidc@gmail.com
9  Sh.O.P.Goyal, GM +91-172-2572838 Industrial Area opgoyalhsiidc@gmail.com
10 Sh.Sunil Sharma, Chief Co-Ordinator +91-172-2564786 Estate, Sports sunilsharma.hsiidc@gmail.com
11 Sh. Sanjay Garg. Addl.GM +91-172-2590476 IT and Library sghsiidc@gmail.com
12 Sh. TPS Madan,Addl.GM +91-172-2567104 Internal Audit Cell  t.madan@yahoo.com
13 Sh.Rohit Hurria, Addl.GM +91-172-2590313 Mining rohithurriahsiidc@gmail.com
14 Sh.Arun Pandey, DGM   KMP kmpheadofficepkl@gmail.com
15 Sh. H.S.Rana,
Company Secretary 
+91-172-2584244 Secretarial

harnamsrana2k@yahoo.com

 

List of Officers (DGM/AGM) at HO, Panchkula

Sr.
No.
Name & designation of the Officer Phone No. (Office) Activity Handled E-Mail
1 Sh.Rajeev Sharma, DGM +91-172-2590481 Legal Cell

rajeevsharma.hsiidc@gmail.com

2 Sh.Saurabh Singh, DGM  +91-172-2590481 Sports saurabhgg@hotmail.com
3  Ms Mamta Joshi, DGM +91-172-2590481 Estate  joshi.mamta47@yahoo.com
4 Sh.VM Mittal, DGM +91-172-2590481 Finance vijaymohan_mittal@yahoo.com
5 Sh.Satish Bansal, DGM +91-172-2590481 Estate skbansal64@yahoo.co.in
6 Sh.Rajat Aggarwal, DGM +91-172-2590481 P&A rajat.hsiidc@gmail.com
7 Sh.Manoj Bansal, DGM +91-172-2590481 C&H manojpkl7@rediffmail.com
8 Ram Kumar, STP +91-172-2590481 IPD  
9 Ravish Jyani, DTP +91-172-2590481 IPD ravish.jyani@gmail.com
10 Aninderbir Kaur Grewal, DTP +91-172-2590481 IPD grewal.aninder@yahoo.in
11 Priyanaka Rani, DTP +91-172-2590481 IPD priyankasilvania.tp@gmail.com
12 Savita Jindal, DTP +91-172-2590481 IPD  dtpsj.hsiidc@gmail.com
13 Sh.Rakesh Kumar, AGM +91-172-2590481 Legal  rakesh521@rediffmail.com
14 Sh.SB Kaushik, AGM +91-172-2590481 Legal, Mining shashi_kaushik@yahoo.com
15 Sh.R.N.Gupta, AGM +91-172-2590481 Estate rng_vinni@rediffmail.com
16 Sh.Vishal Maggon AGM +91-172-2590481 MD Chamber vishal.maggon@gmail.com
17 Ms.Sunita Badhran, AGM +91-172-2590481 LAC sbadhran@gmail.com
18 Ms.Madhu Gulati, AGM +91-172-2590481 Legal  madhugulati@yahoo.co.in
19 Ms Deepika Handa, AGM +91-172-2590481 BDC deepika.handa21@gmail.com
20 Sh.Ravinder Sahni, Sr.SA +91-172-2590481 IT sahniravinder2000@gmail.com
21 Sh.Shailesh Dutt AGM +91-172-2590481 Estate shail202@gmail.com
22 Sh.Sanjay Kumar AGM +91-172-2590481 Sports  sanjayvoleyball@yahoo.com
23 Ajay Mohan Bansal, AGM +91-172-2590481 IA ambansalhsiidc@gmail.com
         

Last Updated :21/01/19