Head Office

Haryana State Industrial & Infrastructure Development Corporation Limited,
Plot No: C-13-14, Sector 6,
Panchkula-134109 ,
Haryana, INDIA

Enquiries:

+91-172-2590481-483

Fax: +91-172-2590474

E-Mail: contactus[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in

 


View Larger Map

List of HODs at HO, Panchkula

Sr.
No.
Name & designation of the Officer Phone No. (Office) Head of the
Division/ Branch
E-Mail
1.
Shri Anurag Agarwal, IAS
Managing Director
+91-172-2590324 (D)
+91-172-2590475 (O)
MD/HSIIDC

mdhsiidchry[at]gmail[dot]com

2. Sh. Mahabir Singh, EIC   Industrial Area mahabir.singh[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
3. Smt. Gurmeet Kaur, CTP

+91-172-2560130

Infrastructure Planning

gurmeet.kaur[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in

4. Sh. Manoj Pal Singh, GM +91-172-2590371 BDC, Commercial & Housing, MOU manojpal.singh[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
5. Sh.Rakesh Tuteja, GM

+91-172-2584839

Accounts & Mining

rakesh.tuteja[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in

6.

Sh. Sandeep Chawla,GM/CVO

+91-172-2567089 Personnel & Administration, Legal

sandeep.chawla[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in

7 Sh.P.K.Garg, GM +91-172-2568204 Industrial Area pawan.garg[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
8 Sh.Sunil Sharma, Chief
Coordinator Industries
+91-172-2564786 Estate sunil.sharma[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
9 Sh. Sanjay Garg. Addl.GM +91-172-2590476 IT, Sports, CM Window sanjay.garg[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
10 Sh. TPS Madan,Addl.GM +91-172-2567104 Annuity, LAC payments tps.madan[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
11 Sh.Rohit Hurria, Addl.GM +91-172-2590313 Finance, Recovery, Disbursement & Equity, PR, Library rohit.hurria[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
12 Sh.Vipin Sharma, SE   KMP vipin.sharma[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
13 Sh. H.S.Rana,
Company Secretary 
+91-172-2584244 Secretarial & Internal Audit

hs.rana[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in

 

List of Officers (DGM/AGM) at HO, Panchkula

Sr.
No.
Name & designation of the Officer Phone No. (Office) Activity Handled E-Mail
1 Sh.Rajeev Sharma, DGM +91-172-2590481 Legal

rajeev.sharma[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in

2 Sh.Saurabh Singh, DGM  +91-172-2590481 Sports saurabhgg[at]hotmail[dot]com
3  Ms Mamta Joshi, DGM +91-172-2590481 Estate mamta.joshi[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
4 Sh.VM Mittal, DGM +91-172-2590481 Finance vijaymohan.m[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
5 Sh.Satish Bansal, DGM +91-172-2590481 Estate satish.bansal[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
6 Sh.Rajat Aggarwal, DGM +91-172-2590481 P&A rajat.aggarwal[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
7 Sh.Manoj Bansal, DGM +91-172-2590481 C&H manoj.bansal[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
8 Ram Kumar, STP +91-172-2590481 IPD ram.kumar[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
9 Aninderbir Kaur Grewal, DTP +91-172-2590481 IPD aninderbir.k[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
10 Ravish Jyani, DTP +91-172-2590481 IPD ravish.jani[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
11 Priyanaka Rani, DTP +91-172-2590481 IPD priyanka.rani[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
12 Sh.SB Kaushik, DGM +91-172-2590481 Legal, Mining sb.kaushik[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
13 Sh.Rakesh Kumar, AGM +91-172-2590481 Legal rakesh.kumar[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
14 Sh.R.N.Gupta, AGM +91-172-2590481 Estate ravindernath.g[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
15 Sh.Vishal Maggon AGM +91-172-2590481 MD Chamber vishal.maggon[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
16 Ms.Sunita Badhran, AGM +91-172-2590481 LAC sunita.badhran[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
17 Ms.Madhu Gulati, AGM +91-172-2590481 Legal madhu.gulati[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
18 Ms Deepika Handa, AGM +91-172-2590481 BDC deepika.handa[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
19 Sh.Ravinder Sahni, Sr.SA +91-172-2590481 IT ravinder.sahni[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
20 Sh.Shailesh Dutt AGM +91-172-2590481 Estate shailesh.dutt[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
21 Sh.Sanjay Kumar AGM +91-172-2590481 Sports sanjay.kumar[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in
22 Ajay Mohan Bansal, AGM +91-172-2590481 IA ajay.bansal[at]hsiidc[dot]org[dot]in

Last Updated :30/04/2020